Choose a city

Dental clinic

Ave. Bauyrzhan Momyshuly, 12, Nur-Sultan (Astana), Kazakhstan
QR Link text_what
 Dental clinic  QR Code
Number of views:
Today: 0
During the week: 0
Per month: 1
For all the time: 19

Contacts, description Dental Clinic Anga

Education
City Astana
Email info@anga.kz
Instagram @anga.dental.clinic
Opening hours Mon-Fri 09:00-19:00; Sat 09:00-17:00
Rating 0
Region Nur-Sultan (Astana)
Category Medical center, clinic, Dental clinic
Address ave Bauyrzhan Momyshuly, 12, Nur-Sultan (Astana), Kazakhstan
Telephone +7 (7172) 51-27-27, +7 (7172) 57-79-77, +7 (775) 057-79-77
Features payment by card

Reviews and rating Dental clinic Anga

Our dental clinic Anga is glad to welcome you on the page of our institution. We offer comprehensive treatment for all dental diseases. On this page you can read a full description of our company, as well as find out its contact details for contacting our dental clinic.

We are located at Ave. Bauyrzhana Momyshuly, 12, Nur-Sultan (Astana), Kazakhstan and are ready to receive patients Mon-Fri 09:00-19:00; Sat 09:00-17:00. All treatment in Anga is carried out using the most modern methods, using modern equipment. Read reviews about our company on the portal med-kz.com and learn more about how we provide services from people who have already been treated with us.

If you need the services of a dental clinic in the city of Astana, then you can always contact Anga. We are waiting for you at Ave. Bauyrzhan Momyshuly, 12, Nur-Sultan (Astana), Kazakhstan! Below you can find the features of our company, detailed contact information, as well as reviews that will help you make the right choice and contact the dental clinic in Astana that will really provide quality services.

You will find all the information in the category Medical centers and clinics, rating and reviews of the dental clinic Anga on the information portal med-kz.com

Additional information

services surgery, endodontics, implantology, radiography, orthodontics, prosthetics, therapy

There are no reviews for this product.

text_review_add «Anga»


entry_pluses
entry_minuses

Выберите город

Стоматологическая клиника - Анга

просп. Бауыржана Момышулы, 12, Нур-Султан (Астана), Казахстан
QR Ссылка Что это?
 Стоматологическая клиника - Анга QR Code
Количество просмотров:
За сегодня: 0
За неделю: 0
За месяц: 0
За все время: 0

Контакты, описание Стоматологическая клиника Анга

Образование
Email info@anga.kz
Instagram @anga.dental.clinic
Время работы пн-пт 09:00–19:00; сб 09:00–17:00
Город Астана
Регион Нур-Султан (Астана)
Рейтинг 0
Категория Медцентр, клиника, Стоматологическая клиника
Адрес просп. Бауыржана Момышулы, 12, Нур-Султан (Астана), Казахстан
Телефон +7 (7172) 51-27-27, +7 (7172) 57-79-77, +7 (775) 057-79-77
Особенности оплата картой

Отзывы и рейтинг Стоматологическая клиника Анга

Наша стоматологическая клиника Анга рада приветствовать вас на странице нашего заведения. У нас вы сможете пройти комплексное лечение всех зубных заболеваний. На этой странице вы сможете прочитать полное описание нашей компании, а также узнать ее контактные данные для обращения в нашу стоматологическую клинику.

Мы находимся по адресу просп. Бауыржана Момышулы, 12, Нур-Султан (Астана), Казахстан и готовы к приему пациентов пн-пт 09:00–19:00; сб 09:00–17:00. Все лечение в Анга проводится самыми современными методами, с применением современного оборудования. Прочитайте отзывы о нашей компании на портале med-kz.com и подробнее узнайте о том, как мы оказываем услуги от уже прошедших лечении у нас людей.

Если вам необходимы услуги стоматологической клиники в городе Астана, то вы всегда можете обратиться в Анга. Ждём вас по адресу просп. Бауыржана Момышулы, 12, Нур-Султан (Астана), Казахстан! Ниже вы можете ознакомиться с особенностями нашей компании, подробными контактными данными, а также отзывами, которые помогут вам сделать правильный выбор и обратиться в ту стоматологическую клинику в городе Астана, которая действительно окажет качественные услуги.

Всю информацию в категории Медицинские центры и клиники, рейтинг и отзывы о стоматологический клинике Анга Вы найдете на информационном портале med-kz.com

Дополнительная информация

услуги хирургия, эндодонтия, имплантология, рентгенография, ортодонтия, протезирование, терапия

Ещё никто не оставил отзыв.

Напишите свой отзыв о «Анга»


Плюсы
Минусы

Новости